Welcome To
EverettSilvertips.com

Schedule Moncton Wildcats

Timezone: Pacific | Mountain | Saskatchewan | Central | Eastern | Atlantic | Newfoundland | Home Team

Month: August | September | October | November | December | January | February | March | April

Click on the Game Date for more details

2012/2013 Moncton Wildcats Schedule
Date Away - Home - Time Attendance Tickets
August
Sat Aug 18 Acadie-Bathurst 5 Moncton 3 07:00 ADT 1,160
Sun Aug 19 Moncton 4 Acadie-Bathurst 7 07:00 ADT 1,453
Fri Aug 24 Halifax 1 Moncton 5 07:00 ADT 1,262
Sat Aug 25 Moncton 1 Halifax 7 07:00 ADT 1,705
September
Fri Sep 7 Saint John 0 Moncton 3 07:00 ADT 1,232
Sat Sep 8 Moncton 5 Saint John 3 07:00 ADT 2,150
Fri Sep 14 Charlottetown 5 Moncton 6 07:30 ADT 0
Sun Sep 16 Moncton 6 Charlottetown 1 02:00 ADT 493
Fri Sep 21 Moncton 2 Charlottetown 6 07:00 ADT 2,419
Sun Sep 23 Moncton 5 Cape Breton 4 04:00 ADT 2,445
Wed Sep 26 Moncton 2 Saint John 4 07:00 ADT 3,094
Fri Sep 28 Cape Breton 4 Moncton 7 07:00 ADT 5,223
Sun Sep 30 Saint John 5 Moncton 1 04:00 ADT 4,738
October
Fri Oct 5 Moncton 0 Chicoutimi 1 08:30 ADT 2,685
Sat Oct 6 Moncton 7 Baie-Comeau 4 05:00 ADT 2,316
Wed Oct 10 Moncton 1 Halifax 5 07:00 ADT 6,723
Fri Oct 12 Val-d'Or 3 Moncton 4 07:00 ADT 4,357
Sun Oct 14 Rouyn-Noranda 3 Moncton 2 04:00 ADT 3,550
Wed Oct 17 Acadie-Bathurst 3 Moncton 4 07:00 ADT 3,276
Fri Oct 19 Charlottetown 5 Moncton 0 07:00 ADT 4,089
Sun Oct 21 Sherbrooke 3 Moncton 5 04:00 ADT 4,229
Thu Oct 25 Moncton 5 Gatineau 2 08:30 ADT 2,073
Fri Oct 26 Moncton 3 Blainville-Boisbriand 2 08:00 ADT 3,165
Sat Oct 27 Moncton 4 Sherbrooke 3 05:00 ADT 2,932
Wed Oct 31 Moncton 2 Acadie-Bathurst 3 07:30 ADT 1,380
November
Fri Nov 2 Shawinigan 2 Moncton 11 07:00 ADT 5,232
Sat Nov 3 Blainville-Boisbriand 0 Moncton 3 07:00 ADT 4,193
Fri Nov 9 Moncton 4 Blainville-Boisbriand 9 08:30 AST 2,814
Sat Nov 10 Moncton 6 Gatineau 2 08:00 AST 2,554
Thu Nov 15 Rouyn-Noranda 3 Moncton 8 07:00 AST 3,864
Fri Nov 16 Val-d'Or 5 Moncton 4 07:00 AST 4,583
Wed Nov 21 Moncton 4 Cape Breton 2 07:00 AST 2,006
Sat Nov 24 Baie-Comeau 5 Moncton 6 03:00 AST 3,689
Sun Nov 25 Halifax 0 Moncton 3 02:00 AST 5,756
Fri Nov 30 Victoriaville 2 Moncton 4 07:00 AST 3,367
December
Sat Dec 1 Chicoutimi 1 Moncton 4 07:00 AST 3,712
Tue Dec 4 Moncton 5 Rouyn-Noranda 1 08:30 AST 1,532
Wed Dec 5 Moncton 4 Val-d'Or 1 08:30 AST 1,373
Fri Dec 7 Moncton 3 Victoriaville 7 08:00 AST 2,605
Tue Dec 11 Acadie-Bathurst 3 Moncton 5 07:00 AST 3,569
Fri Dec 14 Saint John 4 Moncton 3 07:00 AST 3,854
Sat Dec 15 Halifax 8 Moncton 6 07:00 AST 4,326
Wed Dec 19 Charlottetown 1 Moncton 6 07:00 AST 3,303
Fri Dec 21 Moncton 4 Cape Breton 3 07:00 AST 2,261
Fri Dec 28 Moncton 1 Charlottetown 4 07:00 AST 2,132
Mon Dec 31 Moncton 1 Saint John 3 07:30 AST 5,330
January
Thu Jan 3 Moncton 3 Halifax 7 07:00 AST 6,972
Sat Jan 5 Cape Breton 0 Moncton 4 07:00 AST 4,291
Sun Jan 6 Moncton 2 Acadie-Bathurst 5 04:00 AST 1,424
Sat Jan 12 Gatineau 3 Moncton 5 07:00 AST 5,225
Wed Jan 16 Saint John 1 Moncton 7 07:00 AST 3,830
Fri Jan 18 Cape Breton 3 Moncton 6 07:00 AST 3,989
Sun Jan 20 Moncton 7 Saint John 0 03:00 AST 3,867
Wed Jan 23 Charlottetown 1 Moncton 6 07:00 AST 3,867
Fri Jan 25 Moncton 5 Acadie-Bathurst 0 07:30 AST 1,472
Sat Jan 26 Acadie-Bathurst 2 Moncton 4 07:00 AST 6,528
Sun Jan 27 Quebec 2 Moncton 6 04:00 AST 6,685
February
Fri Feb 1 Moncton 2 Shawinigan 1 08:30 AST 3,075
Sat Feb 2 Moncton 2 Drummondville 3 05:00 AST 2,131
Fri Feb 8 Halifax 5 Moncton 8 08:00 AST 6,084
Mon Feb 11 Rimouski 2 Moncton 0 07:00 AST 3,586
Fri Feb 15 Moncton 2 Saint John 4 07:30 AST 4,056
Sat Feb 16 Moncton 2 Halifax 5 07:00 AST 10,595
Tue Feb 19 Acadie-Bathurst 1 Moncton 5 07:00 AST 4,115
Fri Feb 22 Drummondville 2 Moncton 7 07:00 AST 4,056
Sat Feb 23 Charlottetown 3 Moncton 4 07:00 AST 4,519
Tue Feb 26 Cape Breton 2 Moncton 12 07:00 AST 4,578
March
Fri Mar 1 Moncton 4 Rimouski 2 08:00 AST 4,329
Sat Mar 2 Moncton 3 Quebec 2 08:00 AST 14,908
Wed Mar 6 Moncton 3 Cape Breton 4 07:00 AST 2,284
Fri Mar 8 Moncton 1 Halifax 3 07:00 AST 10,052
Sun Mar 10 Halifax 3 Moncton 2 04:00 ADT 6,685
Tue Mar 12 Moncton 0 Charlottetown 4 07:00 ADT 1,742
Wed Mar 13 Saint John 1 Moncton 6 07:00 ADT 6,685
Fri Mar 15 Moncton 2 Charlottetown 3 07:00 ADT 2,230
Sun Mar 17 Moncton 5 Acadie-Bathurst 2 04:00 ADT 1,653
Fri Mar 22 Victoriaville 3 Moncton 0 07:00 ADT 3,682
Sat Mar 23 Victoriaville 2 Moncton 3 07:00 ADT 4,660
Tue Mar 26 Moncton 5 Victoriaville 6 08:00 ADT 2,244
Wed Mar 27 Moncton 0 Victoriaville 1 08:00 ADT 2,375
Fri Mar 29 Moncton 2 Victoriaville 3 08:00 ADT 3,197

Download to iCal / Outlook

For Outlook Users: Save the file to your desktop, then in Outlook click File->Import to import the calendar

 

Gametime

AT Blainville-Boisbriand
Mar 21, 2014
Win 6-5
 
VS Blainville-Boisbriand
Mar 24, 2014
Loss 4-1
 
VS Blainville-Boisbriand
Mar 25, 2014
Loss 4-3
 
VS Blainville-Boisbriand
Mar 27, 2014
Win 3-2
 
AT Blainville-Boisbriand
Mar 30, 2014
Loss 4-2